Labs
Company   Location   Contact   Phone   Email
    Canada   Simon Pianarosa   902.832.3311   spianarosa@municipalgroup.ca
    Indiana       219.595.3433   apeifer@priasphalt.com
    Hawaii   Ronald Pickering   808.455.1522   apeifer@priasphalt.com
    Russia       495.720.2261   vpozdnykaov@vptechnologiesllc.com
    Idaho   Dr. Huachun Zhai   208.442.7742   hzhai@idahoasphalt.com
    Washington       509.489.1758   jandunning1@comcast.net
    Texas       281.452.0166   tflanigan@wrightasphalt.com
    Tennessee   Ralph Maddux   423.892.3677   ralphm@hudsoncc.com
    Wisconsin   Al Brooker   715.341.2868   abrooker@fahrnerasphalt.com
    New Zealand   Jeff Waters   64.3.357.3684   jeff.waters@fultonhogan.com
    Florida           kgrzybowski@priasphalt.com
 Akzo Nobel Surface Chemistry, LLC    Brewster, NY    Stephanie R. Hogendoorn   845-276-8329    stephanie.hogendoorn@akzonobel.com
 Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure   Arizona    Brian Waterbury    (602) 453-1243    Brian.Waterbury@amecfw.com
 Asfalca S.A. de C.V.    El Salvador    Carlos Mata    503.2209-2500    carlosmata@asfalca.com
 California Pavement Maintenance    California    Gordon Rayner    916.381.8033    gordon@roadsavers.com
 Colas SA    France    Etienne Le Bouteiller    33.1.4761.7500    etienne.lebouteiller@colas.com
 Crafco Inc.    Arizona    Don Brooks    602.276.0406    don.brooks@crafco.com
 Downer Infrastructure    Australia    Paul Price    61.399.304.876    paul.price@downergroup.com
 Eurovia Management    France    Jean-Etienne Urbain   33.1.471.64858     jean-etienne.urbain@erovia.com
 Ingevity    South Carolina    Bob Jerman    843.746.8155    robert.jerman@mwv.com
 Intermountain Slurry Seal, Inc.    Utah    Rusty Price    801.526.6144    rusty.price@gcinc.com
 McAsphalt Industries Limited   Canada    Kelly Carrick    416.281.8181    kcarrick@mcasphalt.com
 Paragon Technical Services Inc.    Mississippi    Mike Hemsley    601.932.8365    Mike.hemsley@ptsilab.com
 Pavement Maintenance Systems LLC    Michigan    Stewart Schwikert    810.724.4767   stewart.schwikert@asphalt-materials.com
 RAD Inc.    Russia       7.95.775.8334    ykokush@renovausa.com
 Road Science, Division of ArrMaz    Oklahoma        918-960-3800    jbarnat@roadscience.net
 Tipco Asphalt Public Company Limited    Thailand        66.2.273.6000    surapon@tipcoasphalt.com
 Tri-State Asphalt, LLC    Illinois        815.942.0080    tweist@tsasphalt.com
 ULTRAPAVE Corp.    Georgia        706.277.1300    bbaughman@trcc.com
 Vestal Asphalt Inc    New York        607.785.3393    pbrown@vestalasphalt.com
 VSS International, Inc.    West Sacremento, CA    Sallie Houston    916-397-8623    sallie.houston@slurry.com
 Western Emulsions Inc.    California        949.248.8020    bob@westernemulsions.com

 

Subpage - Bottom
Contact Us

International Slurry Surfacing Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.942.6577

Email Member Services