News
Filter news by category:

ISSA News
Wednesday, June 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 3 »
Please click here to read Surfacing Today , 2018, Issue 3.
Thursday, April 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 2 »
Please click here to read the April issue of Surfacing Today
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Surfacing Today - 2018, No. 1 »
Please click here to download issue No. 1, 2018.
Thursday, August 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 4 »
Please click here to read Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 4.
Monday, July 23, 2018
ISSA President's Message »
  August can be a brutal month in the preservation industry, temperatures are at their hottest, equipment and cre...

PPRA News
Tuesday, July 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 4 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections, Issue 4, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 3 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections Issue 3, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 1 »
Click here to read the 2018, No. 1 edition of PPRA Connections.
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 2 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections Issue 2, 2018
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
PPRA Connections - October 2017 »
Click here to view the October 2017 issue of PPRA Connections .

Event News
Friday, March 2, 2018
ISSA Introduces 2018-2019 Board of Directors »
  The 2018-2019 ISSA Board of Directors,...

Industry News
Wednesday, August 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Message from the Dugout: the 2019 ISSA Slurry Systems Workshop is Coming! »
by Chuck Ingram, 2019 Slurry Systems Workshop Chair Every year in mid-February the baseball world begins to b...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
RoadResource.org Now Live! »
In a culmination of more than two years of effort by AEMA, ARRA, and ISSA leaders and members, with guidance and developme...
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ISSA Disciplines Well Represented at Pavement Preservation Partnership Annual Meetings »
  This month, more than 350 attendees gathered at two Pavement Preservation Partnership Annual Meeting...
Monday, April 23, 2018
ISSA Technical Initiatives »
    by Bob Jerman, IS...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
What’s Next: The Value of NCAT and MnROAD Research »
    As illustrated in many of the findings shared at the 2018 NCAT Test Track Confer...

Subpage - Bottom
Contact Us

International Slurry Surfacing Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.942.6577

Email Member Services