News
Filter news by category:

ISSA News
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2019, No. 2 »
Please click here to read the April 2019 issue of  Surfacing Today
Wednesday, January 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2019, No. 1 »
Please click here to read the January 2019 issue of  Surfacing Today
Friday, December 21, 2018
Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 6 »
Please click here to read Surfacing Today, 2018, Issue 6.
Wednesday, October 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 5 »
Please click here to read  ISSA Surfacing Today , 2018, Issue 5.
Thursday, August 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2018, No. 4 »
Please click here to read  ISSA Surfacing Today , 2018, Issue 4.

PPRA News
Friday, March 29, 2019
PPRA Connections 2019, No. 1 »
Please click here to read the March 2019 issue of  PPRA Connections.
Thursday, November 29, 2018
PPRA Connections 2018, No. 6 »
Please click here to read  PPRA Connections , 2018, No. 6.
Thursday, September 27, 2018
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 5 »
Please click here to read  PPRA Connections , 2018, Issue 5.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 4 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections, Issue 4, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 3 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections Issue 3, 2018

Event News
Friday, March 2, 2018
ISSA Introduces 2018-2019 Board of Directors »
  The 2018-2019 ISSA Board of Directors,...

Industry News
Monday, June 24, 2019
PMS Yields Trove of Preservation Data »
Originally published in Pavement Preservation Journal, Summer 2019. ...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
ISSA Governmental Membership Now Free! »
Recognizing the challenges many state and local governments struggle with to obtain even modest spending approvals, the IS...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
ISSA Unveils Updated Brand »
Over the course of the next month, ISSA members will note some changes in the look of emails and the Slurry.org and RoadRe...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Kaiden Recognized as Honorary Member »
    Nominator Pierre Peltier accepts the Honorary Member plaque on behalf of...
Thursday, February 28, 2019
VSS International, Inc. Honored with the ISSA President's Award »
    From left: Matthew Ferguson, VSS International, Inc. (VSSI), accepts the 201...

Subpage - Bottom
Contact Us

International Slurry Surfacing Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.942.6577

Email Member Services