News
Filter news by category:

ISSA News
Thursday, December 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today - December 2017 »
Please click here to read the December 2017 Edition of Surfacing Today.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today - September 2017 »
Click here to read the September 2017 issue of Surfacing Today .
Tuesday, August 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today: Bulletin No. 2 »
Click here to read the latest ISSA eNews!
Thursday, April 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today- April 2018 »
Please click here to read the April issue of Surfacing Today
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Surfacing Today - 2018, No. 1 »
Please click here to download issue No. 1, 2018.

PPRA News
Thursday, February 1, 2018
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 1 »
Click here to read the 2018, No. 1 edition of PPRA Connections.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
PPRA Connections - October 2017 »
Click here to view the October 2017 issue of PPRA Connections .
Wednesday, September 6, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - Fall 2017 »
Click here to read the Fall 2017 edition of  PPRA Connections .
Monday, June 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 3 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections Issue 3, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 2 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections Issue 2, 2018

Event News
Friday, March 2, 2018
ISSA Introduces 2018-2019 Board of Directors »
  The 2018-2019 ISSA Board of Directors,...

Industry News
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ISSA Disciplines Well Represented at Pavement Preservation Partnership Annual Meetings »
  This month, more than 350 attendees gathered at two Pavement Preservation Partnership Annual Meeting...
Monday, April 23, 2018
ISSA Technical Initiatives »
    by Bob Jerman, IS...
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
What’s Next: The Value of NCAT and MnROAD Research »
    As illustrated in many of the findings shared at the 2018 NCAT Test Track Confer...
Monday, April 2, 2018
NCAT Conference Highlights Pavement Preservation Group Study »
During the 2018 NCAT Test Track Conference that ran from March 27-29 in Auburn, Alabama, following the conclusion of NCAT’...
Friday, March 2, 2018

Subpage - Bottom
Contact Us

International Slurry Surfacing Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.942.6577

Email Member Services