News
Filter news by category:

ISSA News
Monday, August 12, 2019
Surfacing Today, 2019, No. 4 »
Please  click here  to read the July 2019 issue of  Surfacing Today
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Surfacing Today, 2019, No. 3 »
Please  click here  to read the May 2019 issue of  Surfacing Today
Wednesday, April 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2019, No. 2 »
Please click here to read the April 2019 issue of  Surfacing Today
Wednesday, January 30, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Surfacing Today, 2019, No. 1 »
Please click here to read the January 2019 issue of  Surfacing Today
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
ISSA's Updated A115 Guideline Now Available »
After extended discussion and feedback from across the ISSA Technical Committee, Board members, membership, and...

PPRA News
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
PPRA Connections 2019, No. 2 »
Please   click here  to read the June 2019 issue of  PPRA Connections.
Friday, March 29, 2019
PPRA Connections 2019, No. 1 »
Please click here to read the March 2019 issue of  PPRA Connections.
Tuesday, July 31, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPRA Connections - 2018, No. 4 »
Click here to view PPRA Connections, Issue 4, 2018

Event News
Friday, March 2, 2018
ISSA Introduces 2018-2019 Board of Directors »
  The 2018-2019 ISSA Board of Directors,...

Industry News
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Pre-Season Training for Preservation Pros: 2020 ISSA Slurry Systems Workshop »
With the World Series now in the record books (Way to go Nats!!), the next date on the calendar for die-hard baseball fans...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
ISSA Conducts Regional Workshops in Conjunction with Pavement Preservation Partnership Meetings »
  ISSA Vice President Larry Tomkins, Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions, presents information on Chip Sea...
Monday, June 24, 2019
PMS Yields Trove of Preservation Data »
Originally published in Pavement Preservation Journal, Summer 2019. ...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
ISSA Governmental Membership Now Free! »
Recognizing the challenges many state and local governments struggle with to obtain even modest spending approvals, the IS...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
ISSA Unveils Updated Brand »
Over the course of the next month, ISSA members will note some changes in the look of emails and the Slurry.org and RoadRe...

Subpage - Bottom
Contact Us

International Slurry Surfacing Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.942.6577

Email Member Services