News: Event News

ISSA Introduces 2018-2019 Board of Directors

Friday, March 2, 2018  
Posted by: Kristi Olson


The 2018-2019 ISSA Board of Directors, pictured from left: Doug Hogue, Eric Reimschiissel, Fabio Mendez, Dave Welborn, Dan Patenaude, Bob Jerman, Brad Pearce, Rex Eberly, Howie Snyder, Chuck Ingram, Carter Dabney, and Larry Tomkins. Not pictured: Steve Olsen.


Celebrating its 56th Annual Convention, ISSA elected a new President, Rex Eberly, Bergkamp Inc., with Carter Dabney, Slurry Pavers, Inc., moving to the immediate Past President role.  Other ISSA officers include Vice President Doug Hogue, VSS Macropaver, Secretary Larry Tomkins, Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions, Inc. and Treasurer Eric Reimschiissel, American Pavement Preservation.

2018-2019 ISSA directors include Fabio Mendez, MPI Ltda.; Steve Olsen, California Pavement Maintenance Systems; Dan Patenaude, Sealcoating, Inc.; Brad Pearce, Viking Construction; Howie Snyder, Vance Brothers, Inc.; Dave Welborn, Ingevity; and new director Chuck Ingram, Slurry Pavers, Inc.  Bob Jerman, Ingevity, continues as ISSA’s technical director. 

Subpage - Bottom
Contact Us

International Slurry Surfacing Association
800 Roosevelt Road, Building C-312
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Email Member Services